last connection
13 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age51 years old
Here forEphemeral relationship
Academic levelBasic school
Country Portugal
City Pombal, Leiria
Origins Portugal
Civil statusIt's complicated
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Fat a bit
Height 160 cm
Weight 60 Kg
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Sou como sou. Nada tenho a esconder, que gostar de mim tudo bem, se não gostar paciência.

I want my partner to be

Como ela é. Não tem de ser diferente, só para agradar os outros. Tem de se sentir bem com ela própria.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Sim, Cão, Gato

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specifiedNot specifiedNot specified

Favorite movie


Favorite song

The silince/ orchestra Manchester



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Portugal
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of namoro-portugues.pt, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.