last connection
282 Views | 0 Comments

Member information

Age43 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelMasters
Country Portugal
City Canecas, Lisbon
Origins Portugal
Civil statusSingle
JobFinance / Economy

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Gray / white
Body type Fat a bit
Height 188 cm
Weight Not specified
Have kids No
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Sou um homem sempre bem humorado e com um sorriso na cara.

I want my partner to be

Simpática, fiel, meiga e comunicativa.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Travels Gastronomy Internet

Musical tastes

Varieties Country Traditional music

Favorite sports

Soccer Tennis Bike


With family Restaurant Movie theater

Like pets?

Yes, Cães

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Italian Japanese Indian

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Portugal
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of namoro-portugues.pt, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.