Pisces
isalluz
last connection
10 Views | 0 Comments
This month

Member information

Username isalluz
Age45 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelBasic school
Country Portugal
City Lagos, Faro
Origins Portugal
Civil statusSingle
SmokingA bit
JobHospitality / Tourism

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionAtheist

A bit about me

Simples, doce e objectiva. Não sou perfeita mas sempre fui verdadeira.

I want my partner to be

Sincero, amigo e que me faça rir.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Animals Video games Television

Musical tastes

Pop rock

Favorite sports

Walking Others

Outing

Movie theater Restaurant With family

Like pets?

Yes, Gatos, Cães

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Japanese Italian Vegetarian

Favorite movie

Senhor dos aneis

Favorite song

Enter Sandman

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Portugal
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of namoro-portugues.pt, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.