Capricorn
sharonkel
last connection
40 Views | 0 Comments
Today

Member information

Username sharonkel
Age31 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country United Kingdom
City Brentford, London
Origins United Kingdom
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

well understanding and honest minded

I want my partner to be

well understanding and honest minded

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 34-93.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Sport Reading Travels

Musical tastes

Country Jazz R&B

Favorite sports

Golf Baseball Horse riding

Outing

Between friends Restaurant Concert

Like pets?

Yes, dog, dog

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Chinese Italian Vegetarian

Favorite movie

love above

Favorite song

R&B

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Portugal
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of namoro-portugues.pt, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.