Taurus
mathis61
Mathis61
last connection
2 Views | 0 Comments
This month

Member information

Age61 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelMasters
Country United States
City Orinda, California
Origins United States
Civil statusWidower
SmokingNo
JobConstruction

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Not specified
Body type Normal
Height 176 cm
Weight 83 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Soul full of life and committed

I want my partner to be

A woman who is true and soulful

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 50-99.
I am looking for serious encounters only.
I wish to be contacted only by women.
I do not want to be contacted by members without profile picture.


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Reading Gardening Food

Musical tastes

Classic Jazz Blues

Favorite sports

Golf Swimming Others

Outing

Theater Restaurant Shopping

Like pets?

Yes, Dog, Cat

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Chinese Italian French

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Phil Collins - All of my life

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Portugal
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of namoro-portugues.pt, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.