last connection
12 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age74 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Portugal
City Portimão, Faro
Origins United Kingdom
Civil statusWidower
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

I am a semi-retired Marine Civil Engineer, living in my Villa in Carvoeiro, 1i am a tacktile honist caring persone , I enjoy travel and cruises.
I am not eady yet for slippers and a couch or have I yet filled a bucket list!! I jhave busness interests her and in the UK, I am resident here in Portugal.

I want my partner to be

I am looking for a partner who fit full of life who want all out of life , must be warm , tacktile ,caring, honiest and prepared to give and take. Likes travel and cruises as I stiil have places I would like to see with a warm partner.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Portugal