last connection
1 Views | 0 Comments
This week

Member information

Age20 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelAssociate
Country Portugal
City Braga, Braga
Origins Brazil
Civil statusSingle
JobSports and Recreation

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

sou tímido, mas bastante carinhoso, atencioso e meigo, gosto de contato físico como abraçar ou dar carinho, gosto de jogar bola, basquete, volei, futebol, e tbm gosto de cozinhar

I want my partner to be

so quero q me ame e q seja ela mesma

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Sport Video games Food

Musical tastes

Traditional music Pop rock Varieties

Favorite sports

Soccer Basketball Others


Restaurant Movie theater Bar

Like pets?

Yes, Gatinhos, cachorrinhos

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

Japanese Arab Italian

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

3 O'Clock Things - AJR



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Portugal
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of namoro-portugues.pt, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.